Weather in Fatwah (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    22 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the West at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fatwah

      • 13 Nov, Wed 29 / 15 °C
      • 14 Nov, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 15 Nov, Fri 28 / 13 °C
      • 16 Nov, Sat 29 / 15 °C
      • 17 Nov, Sun 31 / 16 °C
      • 18 Nov, Mon 31 / 16 °C
      • 19 Nov, Tue 32 / 18 °C
      • 20 Nov, Wed 33 / 19 °C
      • 21 Nov, Thu 33 / 19 °C
      • 22 Nov, Fri 32 / 21 °C

    Comments